nabo

Basque Dance Groups in United States


dance group locations

Please send your updates to webmaster@nabasque.org

CA-Bakersfield: 12 members  Kristie Onaindia kikimuxu@aol.com 
CA-Bakersfield:
Youth (3 groups): 120 members
CA-Chino
"Gauden Bat": age 12+ / Jeanette Duhart kakkles@aol.com 
CA-Chino
Gazteak (3 groups) / 60 members / info@chinobasqueclub.us 
CA-Fresno: 
up to age 13 / 14 members; Manuela Etchechury baskfood@aol.com
CA-Los Banos:
ages 5-19; 72 dancers; Annie Erreca  aerreca@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us 
CA-Rocklin: 
Rosemarie Caballero  basquedrummer@yahoo.com
CA-San Francisco:
"Zazpiak Bat" / 16 members / Valerie Etcharren etcharren@msn.com
CA-San Francisco:
Youth / 40 members / Valerie Etcharren etcharren@msn.com

ID-Boise Oinkari: age 14+ / 80 members / Jill Aldape jillalda@sarmc.org 
ID-Boise Gazteak:
up to age 13 / 120 members / Linda Barrinaga lroseyB@aol.com 
ID-Gooding: 
18 members ages 3-12
ID-Homedale "Herribatza:"
 to age 13 / 32 members / Gloria Lejardi lejardi@frontiernet.net
ID-Mountain Home:
 "Etxeko Gazteak" 10 kids /Jose Ibaibarriaga -basquedancers2003@msn.com

NV-Battle Mountain:
up to age 13 / 25 members / Kris Itzakditza@hotmail.com
NV-Elko:
Arinak: up to age 13 / 60 members / Anita Anacabe elkoanacabe@frontiernet.net
NV-Gardnerville:
NV-Las Vegas:
"Ibar Izarrak" / 12 members / Argia Beristain ilargia@cox.net  
NV-Reno:
"Zazpiak-Bat"  age 4+ / 35 members / Kate Camino kcamino@unr.edu 
NV-Winnemucca "Irrintzi" up to age 14 / 30 members


OR-Ontario Beti Alai:
25 members / Sage Benintendi - dantza@ontariobasqueclub.org 

UT-Salt Lake:
"Utahko Triskalariak" / 16 adult / 9 youngcsangroniz@hotmail.com 

WA-Seattle

WY-Buffalo: Zaharrer Segi / young & adult / 15 members / basquedancers@wyoming.com

 

 


 





 

 

Dantzan.com

 

Orson Welles